## **Clive Harkett Claret Jug**

This Trophy competition is played on Presidents Day. In 2022 the competition was played as a pairs event as a trial.

## In 2022, the format was changed to pairs

2022	Simon Tansley	Essendon	&	2022	Bill Boniface	Middleton Hall
2020	Not Played	Covid 19		2021	Peter McIntyre	Mid Herts
2018	R Blanchflower	<b>Brookmans Park</b>		2019	Phil Greenwold	East Herts
2016	Jan Cembala	BrickendonGrange		2017	K Humphrey	Old Fold Manor
2014	P Greenwold	Mill Green		2015	P Nye	Knebworth
2012	M.E Frost	Harpenden		2013	J.N Brooks	Letchworth
2010	A Marriott	Mid Herts		2011	D P Foster	Arkley
2008	J Wilkinson	<b>Brookmans Park</b>		2009	D Howarth	<b>Hadley Wood</b>
2006	R. R Howell	Arkley		2007	J.P Aldridge	<b>Great Hadham</b>