Harleyford Trophy

Hertfordshire v Buckinghamshire

The Harleyford Trophy has been competed for each year, alternately at home and away, from 2006 to 2014. (In 2014, agreement was reached between the two counties that as both compete in the Four Counties Match (Buckinghamshire, Hertfordshire, Norfolk and Worcestershire) in future the winner of the trophy would be the team with the highest score in the four counties event. 2015 was the first year the trophy was played for in the new format. In 2019, the two counties agreed to change the format back to playing the fixture as per arrangements prior to 2014 as above from 2020.

2022	Buckinghamshire		2023	
2020			2021	Buckinghamshire
2018	Buckinghamshire		2019	Hertfordshire
2016	Hertfordshire		2017	Hertfordshire
2014	Hertfordshire		2015	Hertfordshire
2012	Buckinghamshire		2013	Hertfordshire
2010	Hertfordshire		2011	Hertfordshire
2008	Buckinghamshire		2009	Hertfordshire
2006	Hertfordshire		2007	Buckinghamshire