Fixtures ~ Events, Meetings & Matches

                                 DRAFT 4 ~ Fixtures 2021

 

Monday 17th May London Captains

Reduced numbers

Muswell Hill N22 7UT
Wednesday 3rd June Triangular

Reduced numbers

Romford RM2 5QB
Wednesday 9th June Suffolk Captains

Reduced numbers

Ufford Park IP12 1QW
Monday 14th June With London Ladies Captains

Reduced numbers

Brickendon Grange SG13 8PD
Sun/Mon/Tues 20-22nd June Away Mixed Meeting (M) Greetham Valley LE15 7SN
Tuesday 6th July Vice Captains Day (M) Essendon AL9 6HN
Friday 16th July Suffolk Captains Day Newton Green CO10 0QN
Wednesday 21st July Vs Captains Club Old Fold Manor EN5 4QN
Thursday 29th July Presidents Day (M) South Herts N20 8QU
Thursday 5th Aug Four Counties Thetford IP24 3NE
Thursday 12th Aug Mixed Match v Norfolk Eaton NR4 6SF
Wednesday 25th Aug Captains Day (M) Old Fold Manor EN5 4QN
Wednesday 1st Sept Mixed Invitation Mtg (M) Arkley EN5 3HL
Monday 13th Sept Vs Bedfordshire Mid Herts AL4 8RS
Tuesday 21st Sept Vs Northamptonshire Brickendon Grange SG13 8PD
Monday 27th Sept With Herts Lady Captains Knebworth SG3 6NL
Thursday 30th Sept Presidents Reception South Herts N20 8QU
Monday  4th Oct Autumn Meeting +Crameri Cup Final Aldwickbury Park AL5 1AB
Wednesday 27th Oct County Boys (Under 16’s) Chesfield Downs SG4 7EQ
Friday 3rd Dec Xmas Fayre Old Fold Manor EN5 4QN

 

All  Fixtures and Meetings are catagorised for entry under the constitution.

(M) = Mixed the remainder Gentlemen

Background pattern
Colors
Layout style